Faculty/Staff Developers

Our Vision

Our Mission

  • providing opportunities to explore and test methods of teaching and learning;
  • encouraging dialogue, collaboration, and community building about and around learning;
  • contributing to an organizational climate that encourages and rewards innovation; and
  • advocating the alignment of policies and procedures.

 

Your Faculty/Staff Developers

Chandler-Gilbert Community College Chris Schnick
chris.schnick@cgcmail.maricopa.edu  
Estrella Mountain Community College Deborah Raffin
deborah.raffin@emcmail.maricopa.edu  
Glendale Community College Mary Jane Onnen
mary.jane.onnen@gcmail.maricopa.edu  
GateWay Community College John Lampignano
j.lampignano@gwmail.maricopa.edu  
Mesa Community College Jonelle Moore
jonelle.moore@mcmail.maricopa.edu  
Phoenix College Robin Ozz
robin.ozz@pcmail.maricopa.edu  
Paradise Valley Community College James Rubin
james.rubin@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Bob Bendotti
bob.bendotti@pvmail.maricopa.edu
Michaelle Shadbourne
michaelle.shadbourne@pvmail.maricopa.edu  
Rio Salado College Pat Case
pat.case@riomail.maricopa.edu
Jeanne Christen
jeanne.christen@riomail.maricopa.edu
Hazel Davis
hazel.davis@riomail.maricopa.edu  
Scottsdale Community College Sheila Brandt
sheila.brandt@sccmail.maricopa.edu
Susan Moore
susan.moore@sccmail.maricopa.edu  
South Mountain Community College Clifford Heide
clifford.heide@smcmail.maricopa.edu  
Arizona State University
(Center for Learning and Teaching Excellence)
Judy Grace
judy.grace@asu.edu

The committee is supported by Rob Morales, Instructional Designer, MCLI.